Division logo

Members

Prof. Dr. Ir. Guy B. Marin

Contact details:

+32 (0)9 331 17 60
Guy.Marin@UGent.be

Research Group:

Laboratory for Chemical Technology

Prof. Dr. Ir. Wolter Prins

Contact details:

+32 (0)9 264 61 30
Wolter.Prins@UGent.be

Research Group:

Thermochemical Conversion of Biomass

Prof. Dr. Ir. Geraldine Heynderickx

Contact details:

+32 (0)9 331 17 53
Geraldine.Heynderickx@UGent.be

Research Group:

Laboratory for Chemical Technology

Prof. Dr. Ir. Joris W. Thybaut

Contact details:

+32 (0)9 331 17 52
Joris.Thybaut@UGent.be

Research Group:

Laboratory for Chemical Technology

Prof. Dr. Ir. Kevin Van Geem

Contact details:

+32 (0)9 331 17 51
+32 (0)9 264 55 97
Kevin.VanGeem@UGent.be

Research Group:

Laboratory for Chemical Technology

Prof. Dr. Ir. Ingmar Nopens

Contact details:

+32 (0)9 264 59 39
Ingmar.Nopens@UGent.be

Research Group:

Model based bioprocess analysis and optimisation

Prof. Dr. Ir. Jo Dewulf

Contact details:

+32 (0)9 264 59 49
Jo.Dewulf@UGent.be

Research Group:

Environmental Organic Chemistry and Technology

Prof. Dr. Ir. Mark Saeys

Contact details:

+32 (0)9 331 17 54
Mark.Saeys@UGent.be

Research Group:

Laboratory for Chemical Technology

Prof. Dr. Ir. Frederik Ronsse

Contact details:

+32 (0)9 264 62 00
Frederik.Ronsse@UGent.be

Research Group:

Thermochemical Conversion of Biomass

Prof. Dr. Ir. Dagmar D'hooge

Contact details:

+32 (0)9 331 17 72
Dagmar.Dhooge@UGent.be

Research Group:

Laboratory for Chemical Technology

Prof. Dr. Ir. Eveline Volcke

Contact details:

+32 (0)9 264 61 29
Eveline.Volcke@UGent.be

Research Group:

Biosystems Control

Prof. Dr. Ir. Stijn Van Hulle

Contact details:

+32 (0)56 24 12 51
Stijn.VanHulle@UGent.be

Research Group:

Laboratory of Industrial Water- and Ecotechnology

Prof. Dr. Pascal Van Der Voort

Prof. Dr. Marie-Françoise Reyniers

Contact details:

+32 (0)9 331 17 54
+32 (0)9 331 17 35
+32 (0)9 264 96 55
MarieFrancoise.Reyniers@UGent.be

Research Group:

Laboratory for Chemical Technology

Prof. Dr. Ir. Christian Stevens

Contact details:

+32 (0)9 264 5957
Chris.Stevens@UGent.be

Research Group:

Synthesis, Bioresources and Bioorganic Chemistry

Prof. Dr. Isabel Vandriessche

Dr. Vladimir Galvita

Contact details:

+32 (0)9 331 17 22
Vladimir.Galvita@UGent.be

Research Group:

Laboratory for Chemical Technology

Prof. Dr. Ir. Jeriffa De Clercq

Contact details:

+32 (0)9 242 42 38
Jeriffa.DeClercq@UGent.be

Research Group:

Industrial Catalysis and Adsorption Technology

Prof. Dr. Ir. An Verberckmoes

Contact details:

+32 (0)9 242 42 38
An.Verberckmoes@UGent.be

Research Group:

Industrial Catalysis and Adsorption Technology


CleanChem a Ghent University TechTransfer unit
Technologiepark 914 9052 Gent-Zwijnaarde
Sitemap
©2018